Register Today!

The AMA Education Department is pleased to announce the winners of the 2016 National Championships. Congratulations to the Quad Squad from Shoreview, Minnesota!


1st place: Quad Squad (center), 2nd place: PTC Droners (right), 3rd place: St. Mary’s CAP Squadron-O89 (left)


Quad Squad, 2016 UAS4STEM National Championship winners


Paige Hensley, recipient of the 2016 Dewey O. Broberg Memorial Scholarship

 View the 2016 UAS4STEM National Championship on our Flickr page

Report This Post